CORN EXCHANGE, WALLINGFORD
01491 825000

CONTACT

 

Sinodun Players Amateur Dramatic Society (Charity Registration No. 259960)

The Corn Exchange, Market Place, Wallingford, Oxfordshire OX10 0EG

Tel: 01491 825000

Box Office opening times:

  • 7-8pm every evening

  • Fri and Sat 10-2pm

  • Or buy your tickets online

 

President – Dennis Wood President@sinodunplayers.org.uk

Vice-President – John Warburton BEM John.Warburton@sinodunplayers.org.uk

Vice-President – Jan Castle Jan.Castle@sinodunplayers.org.uk

Vice-President – David Simmons David.Simmons@sinodunplayers.org.uk

 

Trustees (Committee@trustees.sinodunplayers.org.uk)

Chair – Julie Utley Julie.Utley@trustees.sinodunplayers.org.uk

Financial Trustee – John Wright John.Wright@sinodunplayers.org.uk

Roger Dewell Roger.Dewell@sinodunplayers.org.uk

Debbie Lisburn Debbie.Lisburn@sinodunplayers.org.uk

John Jeskins John.Jeskins@sinodunplayers.org.uk

Enid Stevens Enid.Stevens@sinodunplayers.org.uk

Sindodun Players Committee (committee@drama.sinodunplayers.org.uk)

Chair – Gloria Wright chairman@drama.sinodunplayers.org.uk

Vice Chairman – TBC

Treasurer – Anne Stammers Treasurer@sinodunplayers.org.uk

 

Artistic Programming Team –

Publicity –

Youth Liaison –

Membership Co-ordinator

Social Co-ordinator

Encore – Diana Christie EncoreYouth@sinodunplayers.org.uk

Webmaster – Sarah Enticknap Webmaster@sinodunplayers.org.uk

Newsletter Editor – Jean Simmons Newsletter@sinodunplayers.org.uk

Membership Administration – Barbara Wood MembershipSecretary@sinodunplayers.org.uk

Sinodun Players Amateur Dramatic Society © 2019

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram